Uncategorized

Hello WordPress: A New Blogging Beginning

I have converted from Blogger to WordPress. This is a new beginning as a blogger for me. In all hopes I will blog more and gain a desired feedback. Learning from my past mistakes and making new ones. Learning from you the readers and experiencing/sharing my life through writing.

I welcome you to my blog. I am hoping some of you are continued subscribers making the move with me as well as new subscribers interested in reading about my life, dreams and scatter brain thoughts.

On this blog I will try and post about my life and anything that seems to spur my interest and maybe even yours. I am hoping to this blog a place to turn negative things in to positive ones. Although I am sure there will be times I have a bad day and need to vent. I will do my best to make sure I spin the end of my venting around to something positive.

Starting tomorrow I will begin a new endeavor for my blogging life and start a continued Friday Fancies. My Friday Fancies will consist of different things. One day it might be clothing, the next it might be home decor and/or food related. Hang in there with me as I get the hang of things.

Once I get my blog up and moving I will try and set up a survey to see what you the readers are interested in hearing from me. Reader input is an amazing aspect of blogging and I cannot wait to embrace it.

Well until tomorrow I leave you with a quote I live by daily. “Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius and it’s better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring.” ― Marilyn Monroe

Standard

Leave a Reply

