Uncategorized

Friday Fancies: Sparkles

I do know what it is about Sparkles but they have become my best friend on Printerest.

My roommates birthday bash is this weekend and I’m pretty sure I will be decked out in something with sparkles! 

Image

This dress is my #1 Pick its on sale but still way out of my budget!

Check it out at http://www.net-a-porter.com/product/103005

Image

Now this top seems to be like more of something I would wear out for a night out on the town. I have been keeping my out for something like it in a local store but nothing yet. Who knew sparkles could be so expensive http://www.net-a-porter.com/product/103959ImageWell we can all strive to live by this quote this week. Keep Calm and Sparkle. I think Sparkle nail polish and a sparkle tank top I have will have to cut it this weekend for my roomies birthday bash!

 

Do you love sparkles just as much as I do? 

I wish everyone a sparkle filled wonderful weekend. Mr Handsome and I are headed to San Francisco in the morning for a Red Egg and Ginger Celebrations to welcome a friend of our’s new baby twins! Then we will be spending a night out on the town with my lovely roomie celebrating her 25th birthday! 

What are you plans for the weekend? 

Standard

Leave a Reply

