Uncategorized

She was here and gone in a minute

Wow this weekend went by so fast. As I told you all in my last post my little sister was coming to visit. I picked her up on the airport on Thursday and dropped her back off on Sunday evening. Can I just say the time she was here flew by!

We had an amazing time. She was a wonderful help at the bike shops Ladies Night on Thursday Night and our adventure in San Francisco was full of laughs. I think I laughed the hardest when she ran smack into one of the windows atop Coit Tower.. haha I am still laughing about it.

We stayed in a nice hotel in the Financia District in San Francisco on Friday and spent all day both days walking around the city. I think we covered all of the general San Francisco area by foot and /or trolley.  We were even scared to death by the “Bush Man” if you don’t know who he is check out this youtube video. 

I have included some pictures from our trip.

Are you planning any trips soon? Is anyone coming to visit you or you going to visit them?

Standard

Leave a Reply

