Uncategorized

Finals… time to stay focused

So the time has come to buckle down and stay focused. It’s the last couple weeks of school and finals time. 

Which with bloglovin, theeverygirl.com, facebook and pinterest thats a bit hard. Every time I log onto my computer I am pulled towards these sites. 

But, it’s not just the social media that is distracting. There is the idea of moving in a month and having no idea where I am going to live or work. That happens to be very distracting and keeps me on craigslist alot of the time. 

There is work… ugh work… oh and the fact that I am still trying to have a damn life. 

Wish me luck as I continue to be make my way through the next couple of weeks of school winding down and finals. 

Oh but don’t forget to check out #WeddingWeek on the Everygirl. Which I promise will be stealing my attention from school finals for a little bit. I just can’t help it the girls who run this page are amazing! 

 Image

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

