Uncategorized

Fall into place

Thats right, everything seems to be falling right into place for me. On Sunday I spent the day in San Francisco, had an interview with City Cycle a bicycle shop in the Marina/Cow Hollow area, and went and checked out the apartment I wanted to move into. 

I put down my deposit and first’s month rent for the apartment. It is going to be perfect for me and I can’t even wrap my head around how large the closet is. I will most defiantly post pictures once I am all moved in. Maybe I will even do an empty room before and then an after segment. Then I can show how I decided to design my room. 

Today I was offered a positon at City Cycle and gladly accepted. I am being offered everything I was looking for. Work will be about 20 minutes from my apartment but I can ride my bike, the bart & muni or drive. My choice of options would be in that order. 

School finished up for me today as well. So deep breathe taken and relaxation started. Other than work and packing up my place, which includes hopefully clearing out the old and neglected items I own as well I am taking things easy. 

I’ve worked hard to get here and I will continue to work harder to achieve all of my goals. 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

