Uncategorized

Mostly Unpacked

I now officially 90% moved in. Everything is unpacked except for my desk stuff and my pictures need to be hung.

Sweetpea is not adjusting to well. She most definitely does not like the seagulls every time they make  any noise she freaks outs. Right now I have her finally calmed down enough to hang out on the couch with me. Hopefully she will adjust quickly.

 

Packing and unloading was not so much fun… Mr. Handsome did an amazing job and thanks to some friends who met up with us at my new place they helped the unloading process along.  Then we went and had some pretty good grub.

Putting Mr. Handsome on the train back home this morning wasn’t any fun though. I managed not to cry but defiantly wanted too. I am so glad we have a strong relationship, if we didn’t this would be much more difficult.

How was everyones weekend? I’ll get pictures up on my new digs soon!

Standard

Leave a Reply

