Uncategorized

Adventures in San Francisco: Post #1

Today I start my Adventures in San Francisco blog posts! This one is a little late but hey as they always say “Better late than never!”

Last Tuesday I hoped on the Bart from my apartment and headed into the city.

I landed myself at the San Francisco Ferry Building.  On Tuesdays and Thursdays there is a farmers market in front of the Ferry Building so that was my first stop. I ended up getting there as things were closing down so I only found some Armenian Cucumbers that were worth me picking up.

I spent the rest of the afternoon wandering through the building and people watching. Here are a few pictures that I captured from the day!

Have you ever been to the San Francisco Ferry Building?

Where should I venture off to next? I’m heading out this Thursday!

The Farmers Market

Armenian Cucumbers

The Ferry Building

Look out for more posts on Adventures in San Francisco! This weekend Mr. Handsome is coming to visit and we plan on exploring a district of San Francisco one on Saturday night and one on Sunday Night. Monday I have planned a romantic day (which will be my first installment of  Date Ideas in San Francisco!)

