Uncategorized

LMLAIKI turns 1 Today!

blog birthday

Yay! Happy Birthday LMLAIKI!

This past year was a rough one for LMLAIKI but I think I have finally figured out what I am wanting to get out of this blog. I couldn’t have done it without those of you following my blog so, THANK YOU to ALL of you!

This years goals for LMLAIKI are: 

* Posts on 101 and 1001 things

* 2-3 Posts a week

*Grow to 50 followers

*Obtain a sponsor

*Have a guest blogger

*Be a guest blogger

Thank you all again for the continued support. I know this year will be a wonderful year for LMLAIKI!

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

