Uncategorized

LE TOTE – Your closet. Expanded!

So I can’t even begin to explain my excitement that I just received my invitation to LE TOTE.

Image

If you don’t know what LE TOTE is you are missing out! Basically for $49.00 a month you can get a box delivered to your door with a few clothing items and accessories to wear and then send back when you are finished with them.

I was turned on to this company by my friend Pat over at Love.Lust.Butterflies she has been using LE TOTE now for a couple of months and some of the outfits she has put together are perfect.

I just can’t wait! If you’re interested check out their website.  I think the reason I am so darn excited about this is because now that I don’t live with a roommate I don’t have someone closet to purge through when everything in my closet just isn’t doing it for me.

 

– C

Standard

Leave a Reply

