Uncategorized

I’m Back and hopefully in Action!

Finally the time has come that I can sit down in front of a computer and write a post. Holly HECK its been almost 3 weeks! and can I be truthful and say I have no idea what to write.

So I” give you a brief catch up on the past couple of weeks.

Well to begin, it’s been a whirl wind of past couple weeks

Basically I quit my job and was bomb bartted  with midterms! Yay!

I almost made it home free with midterms entering into Spring Break too, but someone had to pull the fire alarm during my last one so it was rescheduled till after Spring Break : ( !

So other than midterms, I’ve taken this past week being job free to focus on myself and just enjoy myself a bit. I’ve had a couple full funtastic days with the boo-thing (update that’s right were still dating), and some adventures with my girlfriends.

Here are a few pictures from the past couple weeks:

Chocolate Cookies anyone?

Chocolate Cookies anyone?

Mnt. Tam Hike with the girls!

Mnt. Tam Hike with the girls!

Cop for a day! Vested up for a ridealong!

Cop for a day! Vested up for a ride along!

I love Garlic!

I love Garlic!

Fancy dinner while my bestest was in town!

Fancy dinner while my bestest was in town!

There’s my quick catch up! Look forward to a few 101 things in 1001 days updates and a Disney Land trip post to come later this week!

Have a Happy Happy Week!

-C

Standard

Leave a Reply

