Life, Love

August 15th: Birthday Galore!!!

20130616-093409.jpg

Today is a day for Birthdays in my family. Today is my Dad, my sister and my nanny’s birthday.  I don’t have a picture of me and my nanny to post, but the above picture is of me, my dad, my sister and of course our cute little boxer. We took this picture when I was home visiting for Christmas 2011.

Today my Dad will turn 46 years old and my sister will be 17. I can not believe she is already 17 years old and that my dad is actually so young. Well anyways here’s a huge birthday shout out to some of the most important people in my life.

Happy Birthday! I love you!

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

