Life

Hi There…. from afar

Hiya Loves,

I know I have been away from the blogging world these past two weeks. And although, I want to say I’m sorry I can’t because to be honest I’m really not sorry. Harsh, Right? No not really, it’s just honesty! I want you all to know it’s not because I don’t like blogging, that I don’t want to blog or that I just kept forgetting to post. It was just simply that I needed time away from they cyber space environment.

Why you ask:

Well, about two-weeks ago my Great Grandfather passed away. This was really difficult for me and I have been experiencing a lot of mixed emotions over the past two weeks. One of them being that I don’t really want to talk to anyone, and that anyone includes all of you lovely people. I’ve kinda shut people out as I grieve the loss of my Great Grandfather and I know it’s not what I should be doing, but it’s what I needed to do.

GG

RIP: Grandpa Tamm

Also, along with his passing, school has been kicking my butt. I’m having a hard time finding time to complete all my studying and readings for my classes. Not to mention that the LSAT is in less than two weeks and I’m hardly studying due to the school work I have.  Not to mention work and squeezing in a personal life.

A glance at my schedule from last week!

A glance at my schedule from last week!

But,

 When a mountain is thrown into the path you call life, YOU climb IT!

Over the past two weeks I have made lists, upon lists, of ideas for the blog.  I am really excited to start transforming those ideas into posts and hope you get just as excited as I am. I have a ton of things in-store for the blog and my life in general. I really enjoying having y’all along for the journey. Please don’t hesitate to leave me comments or shoot me an email. I love to hear your ideas, answer your questions and hear your stories.

You loves are what keep my going!

-C

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

