Life, Monday Inspiration

Inspiration Monday // She Believed She Could

She beleived she could

This past Saturday I took my first ever LSAT.  It’s so exiting to finally have completed that daunting task.  After 4 months of studying, I was more than happy to have completed the test.  I may not have studying as hard as I could but I studied a lot, I hope once my results come at the end of the month it all paid off.  I felt really good after completing the test, which I think is a great sign.  Come the end of the month I’ll know…. Is it October 31st yet?

Just believing in yourself to complete something gives you more of an advantage then the person next to you who doesn’t believe in themselves.  Believing in yourself is what carries you the furthest in life. What goal have you set your heart out to complete? Have you completed it?

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

