Life

Good-Bye October // Hello November

The fall and winter months are the months that make me really miss living in Washington. I love to see the changing seasons, it was always aparant what season it was when I was living in Washington. Here in the city, there is a change in weather but its not apparent in the surrounding nature. The weather just changes September and October turn fairly nice (actually) that becomes summer here in the city. Then boom, its suddenly freezing, the wind hits you hard every time you turn a corner, but you know what that means its boots, scarves and hat weather.  With the change in weather you know the months are coming and going.

Can you believe its already November.  This year has gone by so quickly.  If you saw my post on October you know, I’m not wanting to say good-bye to my favorite month.  It was a great month, I took my first LSAT, I turned 25 with a trip to Vegas and I had one of the best Halloween nights I’ve ever had.  Here are some pictures to display my month.

So unfortunately it’s time to say goodbye to October and hello to November. November should bring about a good month as well.  I get to go home and see my family and the whole family is going to be home which will be a first in awhile.  November is also the month of giving Thanks so whats not to enjoy about November?

How was your October? What are you looking forward to this Novemeber

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

