101 in 1001, Life

The End is So Near!

As I sit in the pub on campus writing this blog post my excitement for the end of my semester can not be contained.

This has been a semester for the records. I have battled through, I have skipped too many classes, pulled too many all nighters and still managed to some how pass all my classes. My “senioritis” kicked in way too soon (I still have one semester left).

senioritis

But winter break is upon me and I can’t wait to just relax and enjoy the next month or so. Other than work my only plans are to chill, and maybe mark a few things off of my 101 things in 1001 days list. You can check that out here.

I’ll make sure to stop by the blog a few times over winter break and keep you all updated on my life.

Hope all my loves are having a wonderful holiday season and if in school have an amazing break.

xoxo – Christy

Standard

Leave a Reply

