Adventure Wednesday's, Life, Love

Happy Holidays

Merry

The holiday season is one of my favorites. I love the decorations, the time spent with those close to you, and the love and joy that is shared by all, to name just a few things.

This holiday season for me its a little bittersweet as all of my family is in different states this year.  The sweet part of the”bittersweetness” is this year I will get to spend the holidays with someone I do love and that makes me very happy.

Jax and Me

I hope everyone this holiday season gets to spend time with the ones they love. Family and friends are what make the world go round.

Wishing you all Happy Holidays and to all my family and friends;

A Very MERRY Christmas 

xoxo- Christy 

 

Standard

One thought on “Happy Holidays

  1. Pingback: Happy Holidays, from Oliver | Discussing Dissociation

Leave a Reply

