Life, Love, Monday Inspiration

Back to the Blogsphere

Hello Lovelies and Happy Monday –

I’d like to make an announcement… I’m back… to the blog sphere! Okay, Okay, ya I was never really gone. I just took a little bit of a break. It was a much-needed break and I feel very much so refreshed and ready to be back in contact with all of you.

While I was on hiatus from the blog, I happened to also be on break from school. While on break I spent a lot of time working and lots of time with the new love* in my life!

Here are a few photos to give you a bit of a catch up on my life these past two months:

I hit the slopes.. It was all ice but still fun

I hit the slopes.. It was all ice but still fun

Making memories w/new friends

Making memories w/new friends

New hair cut

New hair cut

Puppy love - Lets introduce Louie

Puppy love – Lets introduce Louie

New Years with the Ladies

New Years with the Ladies

New Years Drinks

New Years Drinks

PJ Dance party

PJ Dance party

Cirque Du Soleil - Xmas gift to my love

Cirque Du Soleil – Xmas gift to my love

IMG_2935

Went sliding down cement slides

IMG_2921

Family photo

IMG_2948

Pool with the boo!

Best sign I saw this break - entrance to a bar

Best sign I saw this break – entrance to a bar

Celebration of finishing my semester

Celebration of finishing my semester

As you can see I stayed pretty busy and had a pretty darn good time.

//

Stay tuned as I will be back to blogging on a regular basis. Next up in the que is about Graduation struggles!

xoxo my loves 

Christy

Standard

Leave a Reply

